Society Hill East
Condominium Association

Board of Trustees

2015-2016 Board Members

Keith Timper, President

Edwina Mignone, Vice President

Susan Fass, Secretary

Sandra Kurec, Treasurer

Debra Baj, Trustee

Ronald Schechter, Trustee

Kai Xin, Trustee

Board meetings are every second Tuesday of each month.

Annual meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, June 9, 2015.
Remember, if you don't vote, it won't count!

Website Builder